Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4749214332 A Single Woman in Pittsburg, CA 37 / Owner/CEO/Medical

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Pittsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My educational and career goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, dancing, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be affectionate and love to give attention as I love to give and receive attention and affection. three zero five

The first thing people notice about me

That I am ambitious and well spoken. I think people expect that I might be ghetto or unintelligent, but when I open my mouth, they know that I am a different breed. five zero

The last book I read and enjoyed

Accounting for dummies. I am studying accounting so I got the book to read up on some things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My grandmother
  3. My educational goals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am. seven nine

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am the most caring person you will every know. I have not signed up for a full membership, so please don't be mad if I can't respond, so be patient. hit me - jenjackson2009 figure it out......

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any eric jerome dickey book, ann rule (true crime), (blank) for dummies :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

keyshia cole, e-40, trey songz, yolanda adams, r. kelly

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

legally blonde, rush hour (any), precious

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

snapped, real housewives of atlanta, nickelodeon...lol