Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4749211440 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Environmental Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts and theater including dance, discovering new cultures, and traveling. I love learning, laughing, a good meal and good company. My friends would say that I am serious about my search for tasty desserts and the perfect chocolate martini. At times I can be passionate about politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to theaters and dance productions. I also enjoy preparing baked goods with my kitchen aid mixer. Having a since of adventure is important to me so I recently went white water rafting and it was a blast.

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm pretty bright

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mirror to America by John Hope Franklin. The autobiography of John Hope Franklin. I enjoyed the historical content.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. time with my family
  2. health
  3. church and faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my layers

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Fluent in French. (I need more practice)