Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4749209635 A Single Woman in Cleburne, TX 39 / Art Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cleburne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleburne, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleburne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love teaching art and seeing my students create things they never thought they could! Talking! I consider myself a conversation connoisseur. I love the sound of laughter and the feeling it brings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out. To spend time with those close to me and laugh. Movies and dining out are fun, but sometimes it's great to just kick back and relax at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a confident man that has a great sense of humor. Someone that believes family and friends are important and who is good-natured.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a quirky sense of humor. I've been told I'm quick witted but I tend to want to get to know someone before sharing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch. It's about a professor who was diagnosed with terminal cancer and prepares to give a lecture about achieving your dreams. I loved the way he wrote with such optimism and how the little life lessons stressed the importance of living in the moment and being thankful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor often makes me appear more bold than I really am. I'm not exactly shy but I can be reserved while people are trying to figure me out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm not good at playing the "guess what I'm thinking or feeling game" and want to get to know you slowly. I hope you feel the same way!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory and community, i like most all of them!, castle