Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4748943625 A Single Woman in New Milford, NJ 72 / health care professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

New Milford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Car trips, See friends, Movies and Theater. I like it when someone else makes the plans.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, doesn't take self too seriously,

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just starting to read (actually listen on CD while commuting to work)- The Beautiful Things That Heaven Bears- about an Ethiopian in America. I'll let you know how it goes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The well-being of my children and their endeavors
  2. Watching my granddaughter grow, laugh and learn
  3. Feeling challenged and valued at work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice me right away, I think.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent