Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4748053126 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 57 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, enjoying everyday to the fullest. I am passionate about my grandkids,I enjoy them and spend alot of time with them. I love to dance Salsa..wine and candle light Dinners...beach..travel..I am passionate about being the best that I can be as a health care provider to my patients and my love ones...I got a second chance in life and I want to spend it doing positive things with positive people. Life is too short and I want to LIVE IT.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to Dance Salsa,Movies,Wine and Dine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

'The Bible' I can pick it up anytime and read a verse or two and feel good knowing that God is always with me. I am never alone...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God every day for my Health,
  2. My Family,
  3. My Friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like to have long conversations on the phone..keep it short and sweet..I rather see them in person and talk.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to laugh and I love life...I try to stay positive and stay away from negative people...my family is important to me...I would love to find someone that I can share all my happy moments with..A companion,friend,lover..ALL-in-one.