Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4747769827 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 34 / Graduate Student/ Child care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, writing, always doing my best to get ahead, helping others, living a calm yet fulfilling life, meeting new and interesting people, being a successful professional, my family, my friends and the future new experiences I am soon to embark.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading as much as I can. My favorite novels are any written by the Bronte sisters and Jane Austen, although I am trying hard to be interested in recent literature. I love science and Math and analyzing situations in both life and in books. I am up for anything, as long as I find it worth my while.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living a simple, yet gratifying life
  2. My family
  3. My education and the struggles I endured to achieve it

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Respectful