Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4747763228 A Single Woman in Snoqualmie, WA 66 / property management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Snoqualmie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Snoqualmie, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snoqualmie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to workout especially the outdoors, hiking, biking, rollarblading,running. I am an outside person and love to work in the yard, plant flowers and veg. I am in the process of moving to Washington and pretty excited about my new venture. It is such a beautiful area with lots to see and lots to do. I'm excited about my son and his new bride - living near them, helping them and basically doing fun things with them and new people that I meet along the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent working out being it hiking, running, biking, anything outside. I also love working in my yard building a pond rock by rock. I enjoy reading a good book also.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a person who can take life seriously but still find humor in everyday stuff-someone who makes me want to be around them and lets make our days together - each one fun!!! My person would have to be ready for something real and truthful but at the same time adventurous anf playful.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot and am basically happy through it all. I try to approach each day with a good attitude and pretty much get that same attitude to rub off on others. I am honest to a fault and a very giving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This book is titled "The Shack" and I was deeply moved by this story. It makes you cry as well as laugh and pretty much changed my spriutual side forever. This is a must read!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being physically healthy
  2. Having a lovely home
  3. Having my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Things are pretty simple with me. I'm kind and hard working, honest and pretty much happy with life.I do have a casuat sense of humor - comes out at surprise moments!!!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Physically Fit, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm ready for a nice relationship and am a very caring, giving woman with alot of substance, fun to be around and cute to boot!!!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

age of miracles, into the wild, the shack

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

beatles, eagles, bobmarley, sheryl crow, nora jones

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

cold mountain, panic room, trapped

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

crime scene investigation, dancing with the stars, greys anatomy