Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4746088829 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 44 / Nurse

Socially Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, life and nature. I also have a love for the freedom riding motorcycles gives me. I have a great appreciation for the ocean and the beach. I am passionate about spending time with my kids, they grow up way too fast.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding motorcycles, reading and dining out. I think the best conversation happens when you are sharing it with a good dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious laugh and sarcastic wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

EKG interpretation, can't really say I enjoyed it, but it was very educational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children/ Family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Naw, not right now