Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4745839116 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 43 / semi-retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: park university

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about seeing the potential in others and helping them get to where they want to go. I have adopted three kids in the last five years. I am currently fostering three more. So, I would say I am passionate about the family I have created.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out...going out to dinner...going to a movie...just hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would be happy to find someone who can look beyond my "mommy status" and see me for who I am. I want someone who is smart, funny, can keep up with my sarcasm, knows when he has found something worth having (that would be me) and treats me with respect. Which I, of course, will do in return.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. Its usually out of control or drop dead fabulous. There is no in between.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly, I don't read as much as I used to. An all time favorite would be To Kill A Mockingbird.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. They make me a better person.
  2. Doing work that inspires me and gives me the freedom for growth and success.
  3. The friends and family who have supported my non traditional family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

While I tend to come off strong, I'm actually a bit of a softy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a native mid-westerner but love California and all it has to offer.