Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4745794626 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 72 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living the rest of my life in happiness and contentment, being able to laugh and help others to enjoy life. I am passionate about music and the absolute joy I find in listening to it. My ultimate passion right now is my desire to find someone to share all of what makes us happy together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching football on TV, bowling, amusment parks, an outing with friends or family, spending time by myself to "do nothing" and most of all listening to all types of music and attending live concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion for others.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy and cheerful demenor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code. The mystery and information I got from it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My family's good health
  3. Sunshine & blue skies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Only that I am what I say I am, no hidden personality. I am outgoing, full of life, and I try to find the best in all things.