Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4745557031 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 38 / Transportation Manager / DJ / Promoter

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to make every day in life count. I am extremely passionate about music. I like to go out on the town as much as staying in and watching a movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend A LOT of time exploring and producing new music. Otherwise I am working out or spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

...that I am sincere. I don't try to be something I'm not.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ...that I have loving parents
  2. ...that I have some wonderful, special people as friends
  3. ...all my expieriences in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I give everyone a chance to be a good friend. I trust everyone until they prove otherwise.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a fair amount of tattoos. One of my arms is sleeved.