Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4745291835 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 48 / pharmacist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pcp&s

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pcp&s. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, friends/family, all animals, specifically my cats, working out -staying in shape and keeping healthy, travelling , cooking and trying ethnic food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with friends, working out (hiking, biking, running-anything outdoors- you name it), meeting new people, reading all kinds of things, traveling, exploring new (and ethnic) restaurants and cooking to name a few things.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I have to pick just one, someone who can communicate their thoughts and feelings effectively, because that is the foundation of a good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book on personaltiy types. I like the study of human behavior.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends/family
  2. my health
  3. my cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people pretty much know what I'm about when they meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

not at this time

TV I like to Watch

Comedy