Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4745207630 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, VA 31 / High School Teacher

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Williamsburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love painting, drawing, sculpting, pretty much creating things with my hands. I want to travel as much as possible. Reading. I can't say that I can choose one thing to be most passionate about, there are just too many interesting things out there

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling, watching movies and tv, board games, walks, and in the summer going to the beach to swim.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and ability to be spontaneous

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very shy at first in large groups of people, but once I am comfortable can be very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost in a Good Book. Loved the references to other books, and the sarcasm and humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Being able to see new places and things
  3. Getting to learn lots of new hobbies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have lots of different interests and want to try many things, and that because I am shy at first, it doesn't show.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

That I really want to travel, try many different things, and enjoy as much as possible while still being a responsible and caring person.