Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4744820624 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 44 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy summer weekends at the beach and Lake Gaston, love all kinds of music and enjoy evenings out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being near the water. I go to the beach several times a year and spend most of my summer weekends at Lake Gaston. I enjoy meeting friends out for dinner, a movie or an occasional night of dancing. I also workout several times a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have a great life that I love. I'm looking to meet a well balanced, independent and confident person.

The first thing people notice about me

My down to earth personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a very honest and positive person with a huge sense of humor.