Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4744420422 A Single Woman in Walpole, NH 52 / wiatress/grillcook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Walpole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Walpole, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walpole, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job, I love to serve people. And also about taking care of those that i love dearly.Also very passionate about baking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going shopping or dining out with close friends.Spending time reading or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who excepts me for me.And someone who will stand beside me instead of in front,or behind me.I like alot of affection,but don't want to be suffocated.

The first thing people notice about me

That i can be funloving,is willing to give anything a try.

The last book I read and enjoyed

They are actually a womens murder club series,by James Patterson.Its about 4 women,a lawyer,a cop,anews editor,and a coroner who all get together to try and figure out who did it.What i like most was they all survived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, and close friends
  2. my dog sadiemay, she is my best friend
  3. that god gave me a big heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very honest person,with a weird sense of humor....

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no