Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4743954629 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 32 / Artist/Illustrator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Aside from my relationships with friends and family...art and music are pretty serious

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with a small group of friends, going out or staying in. I really just like to surround myself with good people. Listening to music, or going to a show, watching or going to a good movie. Sometimes I like to just jump in the car and head somewhere I've never been before, ya know create an adventure on a day with no plans. But I'm up for anything that sounds like fun

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

My siamese twin...just kidding, probably that I'm pretty open and always interested in new people and experiences

The last book I read and enjoyed

Disco Bloodbath. It's a true-crime novel about club kids in the early 90s in New York. It's a pretty crazy tale of drugs, dancing, and murder. They made it into a movie (Party Monster) starring Macaulay Culkin and Seth Green, with Marilyn Manson in drag.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My awesome (and hilarious) family and friends
  2. creativity
  3. good chinese food

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

Um, I'm pretty easy going...i really like reggae... recently graduated from art school... looking for someone who's looking for me