Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4743039132 A Single Woman in Queens Village, NY 36 / Bridal Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Queens Village
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hofstra university
  • Religion: Christian

Queens Village, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Queens Village, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hofstra university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others in need is a big passion for me because it brings me joy. Another passion I have is for protecting and respecting the people that I love, who have stood by me when the going got rough and never asked for anything in return. Oh yes, and cheese cake :)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have the time I love going on long road trips, or at least away for the weekend. The destination usually isn't as important as the adventure. The free time I get at home I enjoy spending snuggled under a blanket to watch a good movie or read. I also, like I mentioned, totally love experimenting in the kitchen coming up with new favorite dishes to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for my partner to have is patience, the ability to handle situations by standing back and taking assessment before taking action.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure if it is the first thing they notice, but a lot of people tell me that they love how caring I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert was a fun read. It's about a woman who spent a year traveling around the world after a difficult divorce. She went through a spiritual journey that allowed her to grow as a person and reach her dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My close friends.
  3. That I am surrounded by wonderful people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Something fun about me that most people wouldn't know is that I'm a great cook! I love trying out new dishes and recipes I get from the Food Network.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love trying new and exciting things, and I'm always looking for a new adventure.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show