Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4741119522 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 33 / student with studies foused towards medical occupations.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors and other outdoor activities. I believe you should experience as much in your lifetime as possible, but it is all worthless if you do not have someone to share it with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy an active lifestyle. I spend a lot of time scuba diving, hiking, running, going to the gym, fishing, and bike riding. I spend a lot of time just hanging out with friends. I think it is important to surround yourself with good people. I also think it important to relax and de-stress so I spend a lot of time just kicking back and enjoying a good book or movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life experiences and the people i have met.
  2. My friends and family who have helped me along the way.
  3. Myself for making it this far.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic