Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4741113318 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 39 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Neighborhoods: Northeastern San Diego, Rancho Bernardo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about formal education. I believe that school gives every person a voice and puts all of us on the same level playing field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping for shoes, shopping for bags and window shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

I wish it were that easy! I have a list and everything on that list is equally important LOL.

The first thing people notice about me

I strive to make people around me feel comfortable. Sometimes all it takes is a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The Audacity of Hope for obvious reasons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My friends and familly
  3. My proffessional achievements

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I need my peace. I can not handle "drama" of any kind, so I only surround my self with even tempered people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent