Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4741101318 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 60 / personal assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, my family and my spirituality. I am learning some new healing energy techniques and having a blast.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books, people watching and being around the ones I love and learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A big hearted person who has one of those incredible smiles that light up their whole face.

The first thing people notice about me

My big warm smile and my pretty eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle. It is about finding your inner power and inner peace, for yourself and your relationships. I Like the fact it was written by someone who lived it, and could easily help you to understand how to transform your own life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the chance to live in this wonderful country
  2. a loving family
  3. my spiritual passion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

LOL...that I am not just a dumb blonde, but can hold my own in most conversations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm the girl next door, Dharma of "Dharma and Greg" I also don't mind getting dirty and messing around with old cars and do enjoy the occasional motorcycle ride around the edge of town, in the country. It is more fun to be the passenger, so I can enjoy the scenery. I am a big kid at heart. A little bit angel and a little devil when the time is right. :) And I love to laugh and smile and enjoy life. I am a big kid at heart and have a child like since of awe at life and nature. I enjoy holding hands and touching. I am a sensual person. I enjoy friends of all ages. And yes I can cook too. I am becoming good at EFT.