Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4741095124 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 47 / Pharmacy Tech

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about life itself even with its up and downs...Iam passionate about love, romance, family and a comfortable life, about music and its rythms, I like to admire art, people and their different backrounds, I like to hear people talking different laguanges...Iam passionate about my son which I find myself wondering how wonderful is to be a mom and have a little one so precious that I can't still believe he is mine...Iam passionate about love and romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and after that, have dinner, coffe and talk about the movie we watched...I enjoy going to the beach, relax. I enjoy the company of friends, visit a museum, theme park, or a short trip to anywhere...with the right company...visit historic places etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, The opportunity that God gave me to be a mother.
  2. My family, parents, brothers and sisters and friends.
  3. For my job

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful