Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4741090020 A Single Man in Lewisville, TX 34 / I work in Law Enforcement.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about everyday that I wake up.....you can't just let it go by. get up, start it fresh, and don't let the bad things before bother ya. Everyday is a new chance to start over.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not on the motorcycle....I'm at home with the dog watching a movie or reading.

The first thing people notice about me

That anyone can approach me. I don't carry myself as a mean person. I put a smile on myself and will strike up a conversation with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Fire Lover. It was about an Arson investigator that turned out to be an arsonist. He led everyone in the wrong direction to keep himself in the clear. And it was a true novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful about make hard work that led towards my career.
  2. Thankful for friends that have always been there for me.
  3. And ofcourse my family and hopefully a future family of my own.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic