Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4741083916 A Single Man in Prestonsburg, KY 27 / going to shcool for welding

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Prestonsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Prestonsburg, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Prestonsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mt body. I take great pride in the way i look. I have worked hard to be the person that I'am today. I strive to be a better person and am very passionate about the way I perform in sports and my career that I'am going to college for now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing sports, I have been involved with them since i was a kid. They keep me in shape and take my mind off things. I also love to hunt. Im a Kentucky boy born and raised i love being outdoors. I also like chillin with my friends and partying from time to time. Going to the gym is part of my weekly reutine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family and friends.
  2. My health and looks.
  3. My freedom.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous