Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4741051816 A Single Woman in Hayward, CA 47 / Dental Assistant/ Student / Reservist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hayward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hayward, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Hayward, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Whenever I see a friend in need whether it's to listen to them vent, or help them work out an issue/problem they are having I'm likely to help them out as much as I can. If I cannot then I refer them to someone that can. As for family members, I tell it like it is. Whether they want to or not. They way I see, it, they can't disown me, we're blood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A large network of family and friends. Where there's always room for one more on the table
  2. Being healthy emotionally, physically, and spiritually.
  3. I am thankful of the freedoms we all have. I am a proud American.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful