Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4741050218 A Single Man in Spokane, WA 51 / Assistant Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spokane, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends, expanding my horizons, Skiing, the lake and my 65' 427 AC Cobra. I included the Cobra because it gives me a sense of my own worth that I was able to build with my two hands.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter I love skiing. In the summer I love to spend time on lake CDA. I enjoy reading, but my true vice is watching NASCAR races, and the rest of the time I enjoy working on or driving the Cobra I built (housework and yard work are a necessary evil).

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I always trust someone until proven wrong. It is the basis of all relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

If it's not my appearance than I would hope they would notice my sense of humor. I laugh at everything, including myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Roadshow: Landscape With Drums: A Concert Tour by Motorcycle by Neil Peart. Neil describes his motorcycle excursion through rural America on Rush's 30th anniversary tour. He combines elements of memoir, travel writing and social commentary.This is his fourth book, and he is one of my favorite authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. A great sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind and caring person, but my shyness could be construed as aloof.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to help my friends. I will always lend a hand laying pavers to build a patio or help build a deck. If a friend asks I give. My weakness is that I am slow to ask for help. So when I do ask, I really need it.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything coen brothers, this is spinal tap, the blues brothers