Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4741049814 A Single Woman in Wahiawa, HI 27 / Server/aps cook, full time student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Wahiawa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wahiawa, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wahiawa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, taking care of my son, cooking, and my culinary education.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get any, I enjoy taking my son to the zoo, surfing, and exploring this beautiful island.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, and loyalty, and similar beliefs.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be labeled as opinionated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I was able to read, but I think it might have been "The Husband" by Dean Koontz. He's one of my favorite authors. I really like fiction, but any book will do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. God's capacity for forgivness
  3. My ability to go to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm not completely close minded, but I'm extremely stubborn.