Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4741047615 A Single Woman in Missoula, MT 32 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Missoula
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Missoula, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Missoula, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying sunsets, hiking, camping, bike rides, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, gentleness but strong, a sense of humor, a sense of adventure and spontaneity.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

james pattersons series, twilight saga, harry potter saga

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

queen, muse, one republic, nickleback, kelly clarkson

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

i kinda like all movies except horror, hunger games, harry potter, star wars, anything with jim carey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, futurama, true blood