Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4740930810 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 32 / Registered Nurse in Labor and Delivery

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work as a nurse, keeping up with my college friends, and watching The Office. I like social activities such as going out with friends, but I also enjoy spending time at the house watching a good movie. My faith is important to me and I attend church regularly. I am also an avid Duke basketball fan!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

On weekends when I am not working I enjoy traveling to meet up with old friends and attending sporting events or concerts. When I am at home I enjoy watching a good movie, reading a good book, or hosting a get together with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am hoping to find someone who can share my sense of adventure for life and knows how to have fun no matter what the situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, because I am laughing all of the time!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am constantly reading so this answer would constantly be changing. I read just about every genre. There are a lot I like and a lot I don't like. The most recent that I read that really sticks out is Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand. It was a true story about a man that met many struggles but continued to persevere through them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My education and the job opportunities that it has afforded me.
  3. My strong network of close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friends and family are so important to me. I travel all the time now with my job so it is important to me to make and keep long lasting friendships.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a small town southern girl that recently started one of the biggest adventures of my life. Since July I have been working as a travel nurse in the labor and delivery field. I have been a nurse for over 3 years but recently moved from all my family to travel across the United States to hospitals where there are shortages. I am enjoying seeing the country and look forward to meeting people that I can have a lot of fun with and see what develops from there.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, hunger games, unbroken

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

miranda lambert, eli young band, cross canadian ragweed, sara bareilles, the wailin' jennys

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the patriot, the town, date night

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, lost, survivor