Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4740469425 A Single Man in Snoqualmie, WA 55 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Snoqualmie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Snoqualmie, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Snoqualmie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing in my christian walk daily, continue to be a good father, being a good employee at work,staying active and healthy, loving others, enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay active and play golf, basketball, take walks and visit with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open, honest, sincere and likes to have fun. Likes to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

Approachable and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese by Spencer Johnson. Great book about a willingness to deal with change and that things don't always stay the same(i.e. workplace, etc.). If we can learn to embrace change good things can happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with Jesus
  2. My three children
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the prodigal god, calvary road, pathway between the seas

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

phillips, craig and dean, mercy me, carrie underwood, rascal flats, michael w smith

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the man from snowy river, hoosiers, national geographic is amazing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

world and local news, 60 minutes, america's funniest home videos