Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4740209214 A Single Woman in Walpole, NH 60 / Data Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Walpole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Walpole, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walpole, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find enjoyment in helping others, even in a simple way. I was raised to treat others as I would like to be treated - and it's a great lesson to live by! I am passionate about being "Me" and not the person someone wants me to pretend to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and enjoying my grandchild who was born last year. Watching & reading the news to keep up on current events is also important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the family and friends in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my parents - I am who I am because of them. They taught me what family, happiness & life is all about.
  3. I am thankful for my children, and the stability they share with me. They are both adults but we are still very close and each day is better because of them!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working