Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739889719 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 37 / Director of nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: creighton

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from creighton. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't have just one...I absolutely love being a nurse and taking care of people in day to day life and disaster relief.I have seen a lot of the world but there is so much more to see... I'm passionate about traveling.I also love singing and dancing!

I typically spend my leisure time

I have found that I love stand up paddle boarding. I like trying new things (mountain biking, trampoline dodgeball) love my chorus and am also learning to play hockey and golf. Any combination of activities are best when followed by a hot bath and snuggles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is intelligent, affectionate and appreciative of the love and support a good partner provides. I am looking for someone who wants to share adventures, explore the world and curl up together at the end of the day.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very open about who I am and accepting of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing friends.
  2. My family.
  3. The strength to keep moving forward to discover the next wonderful thing life has to offer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am just me. I believe that the best time to be completely yourself is when you are first getting to know someone. You never have less to lose and no one can keep up an act indefinitely. Be yourself and be completely honest and we'll get along great.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama