Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739886713 A Single Man in Maineville, OH 36 / Human Resources Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maineville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wright state
  • Religion: Christian

Maineville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maineville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wright state. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about how I spend my free time. I try to use it wisely dividing it between family and friends. I also make time to meet new people and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy spending time with my brothers and my friends hanging out and going to sporting events. I also enjoy my two puppies playing with them and going for long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is easy going its hard meeting new people but they have to be willing to jump in.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that I have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of mystery and science fiction books to get a break from reality. The last book I read was about the main character fullfilling there destiny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I and most thankful for the closeness I share with my family.
  2. I am thankful for the time I get to spend with firends and my two puppies.
  3. I am also thankful for my education and the success I have had in my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In my job I have a lot of responsibility and oversee a lot of people and I think that its hard for people to realize that I am a real person that my career isn't my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I dion't have any secrets so just ask.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, die hard, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy