Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739885826 A Single Woman in Needham, MA 49 / Executive Assistant for a mechanical design software company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Needham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Needham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Needham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a healthy lifestyle. Having fulfilling relationships with my family & friends. Being there for others. Taking time to enjoy activities that make me happy (by myself or with others) including working out, going to the beach, spending time with my nieces & nephew.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and a lot of my free time is spent at the gym or enjoying outdoor activities including walking, hiking, skiing going to the beach/boating with family and friends. I also enjoy reading, seeing live music/going to concerts and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open and honest communication

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my energy and enthusiasm for life. I have a positive outlook and like to surround myself with positive people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have an eclectic assortment of books that range from The Da Vinci Code to Harry Potter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family & friends
  3. my ability to stay positive & view life as an adventure even during tough times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have strong values and morals but because I tend to have an easy going personality I can be mistaken for someone who doesn't have much of an opinion on important life issues. Get to know me and you will find out I have very strong opinions.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

What you need to know about me. I prefer ... Summer over winter, Diet coke over coffee, Beer over wine, Chicken fingers over foie gras, Pubs over bistros, Rock concerts over opera, Football over baseball, Convertible over SUV, Kids over pets, Jeans over sequins. Are you ... Honest, fun loving, hard working and enjoy spending time with friends and family? Someone who enjoys a healthy lifestyle? Someone who is movitated to get off the couch except during Sunday football? Someone with a good sense of humor and easy to communicate with? Someone who wants to get to know me?