Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739885124 A Single Woman in Weston, FL 55 / Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Weston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Weston, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Weston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about LIVING!! I want to live every day. I want to try new things and always be learning. I don't want to say I can't because I can...I am passionate about my family and friends. They are an important component to my life. I am passionate about my work....I love helping my clients raeching their goals...I am passionate about being a better person every day but also having fun every day...Life is not a dress rehearsal....I have learned that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out. I try to work out almost every day. It has made me stronger and healthier. I love spending time with friends and family..doing whatever. It could be watching sports, etaing out, Starbucks, shopping or movies or tv. I love connecting with people...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. I am healthy and strong. I ahve 1/2 my life ahea of me to live and I want to LIVE it!
  2. My family. I have three great kids that I adore. I am proud of who they are becoming.
  3. Living now and enjoying life. I have taken control of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Warm