Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739882025 A Single Man in Essington, PA 46 / vet tech

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Essington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Essington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Essington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well first comes my dog,playing music in bands,just having passion for life,it`s short

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my friends or meeting newi need to travel more and see the worldspending more time with someone rather than working,ect..

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal to the relatioinship

The first thing people notice about me

ability to make others laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont read many books, more of a magazine type of fellow,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is everything
  2. Friends come next
  3. I love to laugh, the best medicine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

no