Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739876831 A Single Man in Lombard, IL 34 / Project Manager for Commercial Contractor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lombard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things that I am passionate about. Whether it be the music i like, or creating or viewing art, to watching or playing sports. There are too many to go so deeply into it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at the gym or with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, open, and honest are the big 3.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not been able to really sit down and read a book all the way through for quite some time. Whether it be time or for it to keep my interest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring individual, most people do not get that from my size.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a great guy.