Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739875628 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 37 / Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends and family, UGA football, TV, music, traveling, and trying new things, in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, college football, playing soccer or kickball, live music, and hanging out with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good personality....someone I can laugh with and someone who's real.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor - I'm pretty sarcastic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm on a reading hiatus at the moment. College football, traveling, and bad reality TV has taken up most of my non-work time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My immediate family
  3. A job I really enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty much an open book. If you don't notice something about me right away, then I probably don't want you to know it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have 2 cats. I wouldn't necessarily point this out, but I know that lots of people are allergic to cats. Just figure I'd mention it since it's a deal-breaker for some.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

flipping out, the office, cbs sunday morning