Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739866519 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 66 / Educator at a university

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about teaching, helping others, and the rescue and caring of animals, especially cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy: reading mysteries and satires and watching well-made, thoughtful or funny videos; also, walking and swimming, when the weather permits.

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractiveness, both inside and out; the inside part must include faithfulness and dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

My extreme intelligence and ability to articulate it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Higgins Clark's psychological mystery I HEARD THAT SONG BEFORE.I liked most that it challenged my "detective" abilities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My having a strong religious faith and belief in God
  2. My having earned a PH.D. and being a good eduator
  3. My having paid off my house mortgage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner spirituality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very sincere and dependable friend, attractive inside and out, and I am looking for those same qualities in a match.