Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739863426 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 34 / Pharmacy Technician, Licensed Massage Therapist, Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people, constantly striving to be the best person I can be, love and affection, meeting new people and trying new things, education, family, friends, running, reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run, and do other kinds of working out. I love getting together with friends and family. I love to read and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Life of Pi. It was about the survival story of a young boy on a raft for months. The author, Yann Martel, has an adept way of revealing life truths through thissimple allegorical tale.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends- my family is supportive, fun and loving
  2. Sense of Humor - light heartedness
  3. My ability to meet new people and make friends easily and learn new things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intellect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am low maintenance and always ready to try new things