Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739859117 A Single Woman in Glenwood, MN 52 / Mental Health Practitioner working with at risk youth

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Glenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glenwood, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glenwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I enjoy every aspect of what makes a person who they are. I love to help solve problems and to beable to turn to others when I need the same help. I enjoy just being, good company, good conversation, and a good cup of coffee all go hand in hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being around friends and family in my lesure time. We could just be hanging out or involved in an activity. I enjoy movie, music and spending time outside. I would have to say that most of my free time is spent with people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for family - they are always there when you need them the most
  2. I am thankful that I have a job that I love, even if it frustrates me at times.
  3. I am thankful for friends, they can pick you up when you are down and accept you as you are.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful