Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739854824 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 44 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children, family, love

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk in the park, dining out, museum, painting, crafts, seeing new things

The most influential person in my life has been

An independent man who is strong- physically and emotionally.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mayday-About a boy who lost his voice after surviving a plane crash. It made me laugh and cry. Overall a great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm approachable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to travel and see and experience new things. I haven't been on a date in a couple of years, so for now I'd just like some nice dinner dates or coffee dates with good conversation. I'm super cautious about meeting a "crazy person". So all my dates will be in safe public places. I'd like the man to take care of the date. I'm old fashion like that. But if he steals my heart, and we become a couple, then I don't mind taking him out sometimes too.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show