Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739852217 A Single Man in Highland Heights, KY 44 / broker

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Highland Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Highland Heights, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Highland Heights, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and about the things I believe in. I am an nature lover, a fisherman (when I have time) and an optimist. I enjoy taking care of my home. I like working with my hands, and have a woodworking shop in my garage. I love the water and the summertime ( its way to short). I like to stay in shape, although I also like to go out for a steak and beer on the weekends. I come from a close family and have strong values. I can have just as much fun with a night on the town as a quiet night home with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I generally like to hang out with friends. I like going out to bars occasionally, would prefer a bar and grille though. I like to stay busy and productive, so I always have some project in the works for my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well, the most important quality would be compatibility with me. Also looking for open-minded, passionate, caring , sexy, and fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind of shy upon introduction, but it usually doesn't take long for me to break out of my shell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a book on photographic composition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close family
  2. My close friends
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My amazing charm

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Modest, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, history channel, animal planet