Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739851820 A Single Woman in New Hartford, CT 57 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Hartford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New Hartford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I wish I could say that I'm passionate about something like animal rescue or training for the Boston Marathon- but I'm not. I enjoy my career as an attorney but it's not my passion. I like hiking and working out but they don't exactly rise to the level of passion. I guess I'm not a passionate person- at least not at this time of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking or taking a long walk, especially on a crisp day, is one of my favorite things to do. I also love to have a glass or so of wine whether dining out or hanging out while cooking. Oh- and cooking would make the list too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am eternally grateful that my father survived a heart attack several years ago.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family- I cannot imagine my life without them.
  3. I am thankful for my home. It is my sanctuary!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal