Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739851218 A Single Woman in Abbeville, LA 32 / Addiction Treatment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Abbeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of louisiana at lafayette
  • Religion: Christian

Abbeville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Abbeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of louisiana at lafayette. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

By far my career. I am lucky enough to be given the chance to save lives each and every day. Boxing and kickboxing come in a close second. I'm still fairly new, so please excuse the bruises!

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or attending sporting events with friends, live music shows, working out especially kickboxing or boxing, anything to do with the outdoors, volunteering for various causes, checking out anything new and different whether it be a new restaurant or a new gun at the range.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is a tie between honesty and compassion. I have found that those people who lack empathy lack far too much in their own lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh; you can definitely pick me out of a crowd with it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let the Right One In. Strange overall, but I found that it drew me in. I love Swedish novels and films.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The understanding and support of my family and friends throughout the years.
  2. My education.
  3. The love and companionship of my pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think if a person pays enough attention they won't miss much when it comes to me. I tend to lay it all out on the table. My facial expressions hide nothing; no matter how hard I try!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

My career means the world to me. I work in the field of addiction treatment, and I wouldn't trade what I do for anything in the world. There is nothing more satisfying than to help save a life. In my free time, I love going to sporting events and watching live music. My father raised me to love football and shooting. I also enjoy basketball and soccer. I've recently joined a boxing club, and I am loving it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, blow, the squid and the whale, let the right one in

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama