Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739847720 A Single Woman in Annapolis, MD 68 / technical writing, recruiting, training, HR consulting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Annapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Annapolis, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Annapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my time with friends and family. I appreciate easy going, good natured people with personal balance and a sense of humor. I try to stay fit so that I can enjoy life. I care about the future of this country and try to stay informed on issues. When I work I try to meet deadlines and provide a quality product. I love being on the water and doing outdoor activities. I also enjoy museums, day trips, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying outdoor recreation, boating, and visiting with friends, family, and the Eastport Yacht Club.Enjoying new activities and old favorites in nearby areas and other countries. Exercising to stay in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

easy going with people and a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Boleyn Legacy which followed the fate of the family after the death of Anne. I enjoyed the history of true events since I majored in History. I am currently working on "State of Denial" but it is disturbing to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a good childhood and the love of family and kindness of friends
  2. having good family genetics and personal health and the ability to maintain personal fitness
  3. having the opportunities afforded by having been born in the US

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have great looking feet but since I moved up north from Florida I have to hide them with shoes....what a pity...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a little shy. I like popcorn and a glass of wine (not necessarily at the same time but I m not ruling it out). I am moderate in my approach to life and try not to take it too seriously. I stay close to friends and family.