Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739843516 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 61 / Nurse Attorney-Medical Malpractice

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good book and usually have one in progress. I enjoy going on day trips to the beach and recently had a great time at a Friday night bonfire at Capitola. I enjoy going to the movies especially romantic comedys. Meeting friends for dinner and conversation about a multitude of topics and catching up on eachothers lives. I enjoy working out and the feeling that you have when you have completed a vigorous workout. I enjoy doing just about anything that entails being with the people I care about.I have a golden retriever and enjoy taking her for walks and to the park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. My close friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful