Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739841613 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 62 / artist / entriprenuer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life - expanding my own possibilities, as well as others. I am passionate about creativity and exploring creative realms - again my own and others. I am passionate about helping people; improving lives, my own and others. I am passionate about freedom and self directed lives and each one of us being able to live to our greatest potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dancing very much. I have not done as much dancing lately as I would like, and would love to find someone interested in learning couples dancing.I also enjoy doing my own art work - which takes the form of photography. I was a professional for 25 years. I also love spending time in nature. It is one of the most restorative things I can imagine and it's one of the reasons I love living in Colorado.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for being alive and healthy
  2. Most thankful for my great family and friends
  3. Most thankful for my creativity and curiosity about life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Generous