Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739840527 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 55 / healthcare-mhmr

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, reading, horses, my pet and taking time just for myself without interferance from anyone

I typically spend my leisure time

being outdoors and horse backriding. i like to spend time reading a good romance novel.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,sincerity,just being yourself

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

a romance novel by a.c.arthur. a man who put work before he put his family. the way his wife got his attention, by filing for a divorce. he changed his attitude quick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. knowing that i have the love and understanding of my family. my family always being there when i needed them most.
  2. my faith and believing in god
  3. that my children are all grown and able to provide for themselves.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

me being just who i am

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

all they have to is ask