Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739837425 A Single Man in Huntsville, AL 77 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about finding that special someone with whom to have fun and share, who is a loving, caring and sweet person with some likes and dislikes similar to mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes attending a variety of social and charitable events, parties, wine tastings, museum functions, theatre, dancing, and music. I have done quite a bit of travelling within the US and overseas. I enjoy quality movies, old movies, musicals, Andrew Lloyd Weber, Ella, Louis, Frank, jazz, Boston Legal and Desperate Houswives. My reading consists mostly of news, periodicals, and financial publications. I try to do some excercising to keep in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openess, understanding, a fair and feeling person with good communication skills, sense of humor, and who is playful and romantic, but can also be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know! (Probably that I'm suave and debonaire! Ha, Ha.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Catcher In The Rye" by J.D. Salinger, about 1958. Seriously though, I have not read novels for pleasure in many years. I spend enough time on newspapers, periodicals, digests, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, who guided me and always had my best interests at heart.
  2. Good genes and good health
  3. That I was able to build some security, and don't have to worry.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would appreciate people realizing that I am easygoing and approachable, and also somewhat sentimental.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I recently purchased a baby grand piano, but can't play. Thank goodness it is a player piano. Do you play? Some of my photos are a sham! I haven't golfed, played tennis, or gone ice skating for a long time. They are just for fun and to fill space.