Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4739826730 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 55 / School Bus Driver/Trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping my children become the best they can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy an evening out with my friends. I love to take drives in the afternoons. I have a few favorite TV shows. Enjoy a good movie, either at the theater or on DVD. Love to watch my daughter compete in diving matches. Bake cookies and other favorite recipes for family and friends. Golfing, when I can get someone to join me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to pick only one quality. I want a whole package.

The first thing people notice about me

Don't know, never asked.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think it was something by Nicholas Sparks. I have "The Secret" on my nightstand but have been too busy to pick it up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My freedoms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am much more open and friendly than I may appear.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

Maybe it's best to take the time to find out.